Contact List

Industrial Refrigeration

Scott Strobel Office (763) 205-0843
Cell (612) 328-5789
scott@coolairmechanical.com
Mark Worms P.E. Office (763) 205-0825
Cell (612) 618-9591
markw@coolairmechanical.com
Gary Bye Office (763) 205-0847
Cell (612) 802-4988
gary@coolairmechanical.com
Matt Worms Office (763) 205-0849
Cell (651) 788-2458
matt@coolairmechanical.com
Bret Swanson Office (763) 205-0862
Cell (612) 747-1119
bret@coolairmechanical.com
Paul Anderson Office (763) 205-0861
Cell (612) 747-4130
paul@coolairmechanical.com

Sheet Metal

Bruce Vikla Office (763) 205-0826
Cell (651) 497-0410
brucev@coolairmechanical.com

Plumbing

Jon Nickelson Office (763) 205-0829
Cell (612) 644-3813
jon@coolairmechanical.com
Kevin Davis Office (763) 205-0850
Cell (612) 723-9635
kevind@coolairmechanical.com
Mark Mangskau Office (763) 205-0823
Cell (651) 246-3116
markm@coolairmechanical.com

HVAC Service

Chris Worms Office (763) 205-0836
Cell (651) 633-4019
chris@coolairmechanical.com
Jim Senst Office (763) 205-0845
Cell (612) 290-1070
jim@coolairmechanical.com

Construction/Installation

Rod Charlton Office (763) 205-0840
Cell (612) 221-5810
rod@coolairmechanical.com
Tyler Halgren Office (763) 205-0837
Cell (612) 221-7389
tyler@coolairmechanical.com
Phil Magler Office (763) 205-0834
Cell (651) 955-2355
philm@coolairmechanical.com
 

After Hour Hotline

We understand emergencies happen. If you have an after-hours emergency, call our office for immediate help. Our answering service will get a certified technician to take care of your problem right away.

(763) 205-0821